Dr. Mohammad Nasser Al Ahbabi

Director General

United Arab Emirates Space Agency (UAESA)

The Honorable Barbara M. Barrett


United States Air Force

Peter Beck

Founder and Chief Executive

Rocket Lab

Kira Blackwell

Program Executive, Office of the Chief Technologist


James Bridenstine



Salvatore T. “Tory” Bruno

President and Chief Executive Officer

United Launch Alliance

Robert Cabana


John F. Kennedy Space Center

Leanne Caret

Executive Vice President

The Boeing Company

President and Chief Executive Officer, Defense, Space & Security

Dr. Megan Clark


Australian Space Agency (ASA)

Suzanne Cunningham

Strategy and Integration Manager for Communication and Public Engagement

John F. Kennedy Space Center

Prof. Dr. Pascale Ehrenfreund

Chair of the Executive Board, German Aerospace Center (DLR)

President, International Astronautical Federation (IAF)

Gen. David L. Goldfein, USAF

Chief of Staff

United States Air Force

Brig. Gen. Pete F. Hoene, USAF (Ret.)

President and Chief Executive Officer

SES Government Solutions

Dr. Diane Howard

Chief Counsel for Space Commerce

Department of Commerce

Stéphane Israël

Chief Executive Officer


Executive Vice President, ArianeGroup

Lt. Gen. Larry D. James, USAF (Ret.)

Deputy Director

Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Sumara Thompson-King

General Counsel


Dr. Bhavya Lal

Lead of Strategy, Technology Assessment, and Policy Studies and Analyses

IDA Science and Technology Policy Institute

Sylvain Laporte


Canadian Space Agency (CSA)

Jean-Yves Le Gall


Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales (CNES)

Janna Lewis

Senior Corporate Counsel

Northrop Grumman

Brig. Gen. Wayne R. Monteith, USAF (Ret.)

Associate Administrator for Commercial Space Transportation

Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)

Kevin “Morty” Mortensen

Director of Business Development for Intelligence & Security

BAE Systems

Monica Palko

Vice President and General Counsel

Lockheed Martin Space

Charles Precourt

Vice President, Propulsion Systems

Northrop Grumman

Gen. John W. “Jay” Raymond, USAF

Chief of Space Operations

United States Space Force

Commander, United States Space Command

Dr. William Roper

Assistant Secretary

Air Force Acquisition, Technology and Logistics

The Honorable Wilbur L. Ross, Jr.

Secretary of Commerce

Department of Commerce

Tommy Sanford

Executive Director

Commercial Spaceflight Federation

Prof. Dr. Kai-Uwe Schrogl


International Institute of Space Law (IISL)

Dr. Christopher Scolese


National Reconnaissance Office (NRO)

Randy Segal

Partner, Co-Lead Satellite and Space Practice

Hogan Lovells

Simon Seminari

Senior Consultant


John Serafini

Chief Executive Officer

HawkEye 360

Gwynne Shotwell

President and Chief Operating Officer


Bob Smith

Chief Executive Officer

Blue Origin

Milton “Skip” Smith

Chair of Aerospace Practice Group

Sherman & Howard

Director, International Institute of Space Law (IISL)

Robert Strain


Ball Aerospace

Lt. Gen. John F. Thompson, USAF


Space and Missile Systems Center

Dr. Derek Tournear


Space Development Agency

Dr. Graham Turnock

Chief Executive

UK Space Agency (UKSA)

Dr. Elizabeth “Zibi” Turtle

Planetary Scientist

Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Lab (APL)

Maj. Gen. Martin “Marty” Whelan, USAF (Ret.)

Senior Vice President, Defense Systems Group

The Aerospace Corporation

Dr. Johann-Dietrich Wörner

Director General

European Space Agency (ESA)

Dr. Hiroshi Yamakawa


Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA)

Dr. Thomas Zurbuchen

Associate Administrator, Science Mission Directorate